Attendance

March 2010 Meet

Attendance

Postby Dear Leader » Sat Feb 06, 2010 8:05 pm

Attendance:

Dave
Koz
Keith
Randy
Jeff
DR
Joel
Devon
Denis
JD
Ben Gl.

plus:

Lisa
Ben B
Kat B

will be offering non-ASL gaming.
User avatar
Dear Leader
Dear Leader
Dear Leader
 
Posts: 857
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2009 10:18 pm

Re: Attendance

Postby Keith Collins » Thu Feb 11, 2010 12:46 pm

I'm in.
Comfortable with Chapters: A-G, J, O, P, & V
Will play ASLSK to teach new players
Will happily play anything ASL (IIFT preferred)
sig erratta (replace Chapt P above with Q)
User avatar
Keith Collins
10-3
10-3
 
Posts: 1696
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2009 7:16 pm
Location: Santa Fe

Re: Attendance

Postby Randym » Thu Feb 11, 2010 1:07 pm

Looks good for me.
User avatar
Randym
9-1
9-1
 
Posts: 365
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 9:20 am
Location: Albuquerque

Re: Attendance

Postby jjtaylor37 » Thu Feb 11, 2010 5:27 pm

I'll be there.
jjtaylor37
8-1
8-1
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:17 am
Location: Bernalillo

Re: Attendance

Postby drchilds » Fri Feb 12, 2010 11:52 pm

I'm in. Should also have a CSW'er and BGG'er from western NM making his first appearance. Right Joel? ;)
drchilds
10-2
10-2
 
Posts: 945
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 9:41 am

Re: Attendance

Postby Koz » Sat Feb 13, 2010 5:51 pm

Hmm. I zapped an ambiguous entry that looked like it could be a spam bot. I hope that wasn't him.
User avatar
Koz
10-2
10-2
 
Posts: 1092
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 12:05 am

Re: Attendance

Postby drchilds » Sun Feb 14, 2010 7:15 pm

I can't get in here half the time... I'd be surprised if any bots got in. ;)
drchilds
10-2
10-2
 
Posts: 945
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 9:41 am

Re: Attendance

Postby Devstro » Fri Feb 19, 2010 10:53 pm

Hey guys! I'll be there.
User avatar
Devstro
8-1
8-1
 
Posts: 126
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 7:33 pm

Re: Attendance

Postby Koz » Mon Feb 22, 2010 9:29 pm

Hey Dev! Be great to see you again.

Anyone heard from JD at all?

Koz
User avatar
Koz
10-2
10-2
 
Posts: 1092
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 12:05 am

Re: Attendance

Postby dgdimick » Tue Mar 02, 2010 4:52 pm

Keith and DR you want to carpool? I'm up for an outing, or at least I am today.
dgdimick
Co-founder
Co-founder
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 12:25 pm

Next

Return to March 2010 Meet

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron