Attendance

April 2010 Meet

Attendance

Postby Dear Leader » Sat Mar 06, 2010 11:34 pm

Attendance:

Dave
Keith
DR
Koz (barring last minute work snafu)
Randy
Devon
Denis
and a visit from Sadeke (and family), a coworker of Koz' from Terracon.

Other news:

Seth has work.
Jeff had to cancel.
User avatar
Dear Leader
Dear Leader
Dear Leader
 
Posts: 857
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2009 10:18 pm

Re: Attendance

Postby Keith Collins » Tue Mar 09, 2010 10:48 am

Barring unforeseen circumstances, I'll be there.
Comfortable with Chapters: A-G, J, O, P, & V
Will play ASLSK to teach new players
Will happily play anything ASL (IIFT preferred)
sig erratta (replace Chapt P above with Q)
User avatar
Keith Collins
10-3
10-3
 
Posts: 1696
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2009 7:16 pm
Location: Santa Fe

Re: Attendance

Postby drchilds » Tue Mar 09, 2010 5:00 pm

Same here.
drchilds
10-2
10-2
 
Posts: 945
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 9:41 am

Re: Attendance

Postby jjtaylor37 » Tue Mar 09, 2010 5:21 pm

I will be there too.
jjtaylor37
8-1
8-1
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:17 am
Location: Bernalillo

Re: Attendance

Postby Koz » Tue Mar 09, 2010 7:41 pm

My usual statement.
User avatar
Koz
10-2
10-2
 
Posts: 1092
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 12:05 am

Re: Attendance

Postby Randym » Wed Mar 10, 2010 12:09 pm

Looks good for me.
User avatar
Randym
9-1
9-1
 
Posts: 365
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 9:20 am
Location: Albuquerque

Re: Attendance

Postby JoelToppen » Sun Mar 14, 2010 5:53 pm

Put me down for a "tentative." Saturdays are tough, but I'm going to try to make it.

-Joel
JoelToppen
6+1
6+1
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 6:33 pm

Re: Attendance

Postby Devstro » Wed Mar 17, 2010 5:44 pm

Count me in!
User avatar
Devstro
8-1
8-1
 
Posts: 126
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 7:33 pm

Re: Attendance

Postby Keith Collins » Thu Mar 18, 2010 11:34 am

He Devstro & Joel,

Have you guys contacted each other regarding car pooling?
Comfortable with Chapters: A-G, J, O, P, & V
Will play ASLSK to teach new players
Will happily play anything ASL (IIFT preferred)
sig erratta (replace Chapt P above with Q)
User avatar
Keith Collins
10-3
10-3
 
Posts: 1696
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2009 7:16 pm
Location: Santa Fe

Re: Attendance

Postby dgdimick » Fri Mar 19, 2010 9:11 pm

I should be there also. :D
dgdimick
Co-founder
Co-founder
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 12:25 pm

Next

Return to April 2010 Meet

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron